Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • CD I Am by Beyonce 2 CD
  • CD I Am by Beyonce 2 CD

I Am by Beyonce 2 CD

Barcode number: 886971949223
Excl. tax

Deluxe two-CD pressing contains five bonus tracks. Sasha Fierce marks the artist's first new studio collection since B'Day. Beyoncé's third studio album is her most personal, reflective, and revelatory collection to-date.

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

In stock (1)

Available in store


Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.If I Were A Boy
  • 2.Halo
  • 3.Disappear
  • 4.Broken-Hearted Girl
  • 5.Ave Maria
  • 6.Satellites

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
  • 2.Radio
  • 3.Diva
  • 4.Sweet Dreams - (featuring Rico Love)
  • 5.Video Phone
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review